Beco Toddler Carrier Love

A few weeks ago Beco Baby Carriers ran a contest to introduce the 2015 patterns and the new Beco Toddler Carrier, which is not yet available. I was lucky enough to win the toddler carrier, and it arrived yesterday. Since these carrier are not sold in stores yet, I did not know what to expect. I love it. It is expected to be approved for carrying kids up to 60 lbs., which means my child could be in it forever. However, it fits my 32 lb. 3.5 year old really well. She loves it. I carried her around on my front before nap time and she fell asleep in it. Falling asleep in a carrier has not happened in a long time. We then went on a walk with her on my back. She was cozy and warm, and I was comfortable carrying her for the mile or so we walked.

Here are a couple pictures of the beautiful carrier.

IMG_3004.JPG

IMG_3006.JPG

IMG_3005.JPG

Leave a Reply

