What I am excited about

Happy Friday! I am very excited to be finishing up my second week of school. All of my students this year are exceptional. Also, my daughter is loving her new pre-school. I think her favorite thing is that she has yoga twice a week, and she gets to bring her yoga mat with her (the mat was from a Lalaalu Box).  The last few weeks have been very busy so I am looking forward to an entirely unplanned weekend.  I am hoping my little sleeps in at least one morning, so I can catch up on sleep.  I am also thinking about working on our garden and making a trip to the farmers market.   

Box wise I am excited about a few things. First, the Pick Your Plum shipping notice I received today for my grab box.  Look for a review in the next few days.  Second, Indie Gift Box is releasing the September box on September 8.  It is office party themed, and it is going to include products by the following: 

It looks like it should be a great box.  Lastly, it is now September, which means My Subscription Addiction Quarterly should ship any day.  I will keep you all posted on what is in it.  

Leave a Reply

