Ecocentric Mom $40.00 Bonus Box

I am finally feeling like I have time to sit down and breath, which means that I have enough time to write about the Ecocentric Mom “Mom”  $40.00 Mystery Bonus Box.  This is the most expensive bonus box that Ecocentric Mom has sold, and they promised it would be worth at least $100.00.  I was not planning on buying one until I realized that I wanting to purchase more of several of the items that I discovered through Ecocentric Mom.  The box arrived early last week, but I was pretty busy grade tests and getting my students ready for spring break, so I did not have time to really look at it until today.  After taking a closer look at the goodies, I am really happy I spent the money on this box.  The total value of this box was about $205.00.

IMG_1741

Here is a look at the box:

The Earth, The Alphabet, and Me by Christine Pesout ($12.95)- This is a really cute book that my little one enjoys reading and looking at.

pur-Absorb Iron ($19.99)- This is one of the items I hoped would appear in the box because I have been using this since it was sent in the January box.

Tiny Voices ($13.99)- This is the other item that I really wanted to see in the box.  I was skeptical about this at first, but I have been giving this to my daughter daily since December and I think it really works.

Lauren Brooks Cosmetiques Sweet Chai Lip Scrub and Lip Color ($2.80)

MissTea Vitalitea ($12.00)

Hang-It-Up Eco Friendly Bamboo Hangers ($19.99)- Love these!  If you have lots of scarves this is a great way to store them.

Vance Family Soy Travel Candle ($5.00)- Love scent

Image

3 Girls Holistic Orange Pop Lip Gloss ($3.50)

Maxim Hygiene Products (sample)

RESCUE Gum Natural Stress Relief ($5.95)

The Seaweed Bath Co. Wildly Natural Seaweed Detox Cellulite Soap ($6.99)- I have been using this soap, but it gets messy if you keep it in the shower.

Pure+Remedy travel size products ($20.00)

Untrash Compostable Bags (2 sample sets)

Celadon Road Aloe Mint Repair Serum ($30.00)

Celadon Road Cucumber Eye Makeup Remover ($16.00)

Gnu Foods Fiber Love Chocolate Brownie Bar ($1.99)

Gnu Foods Fiber Love Cinnamon Raisin Bar ($1.99)

Honible Honey Delights ($5.99)

Honible Lemon Honey Lozenges ($5.99)

Swipes Lovin Wipes 3 Wipes ($0.10)

Circle of Friends Organics Calming Cream ($3.00)

7th Heaven Clay Masque ($2.99)

Suncoat Girl Nail Polish ($7.99)

5 Aquatowels ($2.50)

TrueBar ($1.99)

Grandma’s Lye Soap (sample)

Lilapops (4 pops)

Bella Organics Juicy Apple Lip Gloss ($3.99)

Postal Pix (5 free prints)

Leave a Reply

