FabKids

This is my second time trying out FabKids.  I once again was sent an offer that made the outfit almost free.  FabKids is a monthly clothing subscription. For $39.95 a month you get to pick out a three piece outfit.  I was not impressed enough by the first outfit I ordered to spend $39.95 for another outfit, but I am totally willing to pay for shipping.  The selection of outfits available in my daughter’s size was very small.  I let her pick and she went with a dress.  It is cuter in person than in the picture.  The dress and hair bow are both so-so quality, but the tights are great.  I recommend waiting for a really good deal to tryout FabKids, so you are not disappointed that you spent $39.95 on a mediocre outfit.  Image

Leave a Reply

