Branam Healthy Smiles Giveaway

My little one currently loves brushing her teeth. This has a lot to do with her new electric princess toothbrush, but it also has a lot to do with the Branam tooth gel we use. I am a little picky with the products we use (some would say very picky), and we have used Branam tooth gel for my daughter since she was about 8 months old. So, when Branam offered to send us some products to try I said yes please. I am not the only one to benefit from this deal because one lucky reader will win an awesome Branam gift pack.

IMG_1498

There are a couple of reasons that I really like Branam tooth gel. First, it comes in two great flavors. When presented with an option of which flavor she would like to use my daughter usually picks Go Go Grape, but she does not mind when she needs to use Yum Yum Bublegum. Second, I like everything that Branam leaves out of the tooth gel. It does not contain SLS, FDC colorants, fluoride, sugar, and gluten. I also like it for what it does contain, xylitol, which naturally prevents dental diseases. The last reason I am a huge fan of Branam tooth gel is because my daughter’s dentist is always very impressed with how great her teeth look. I give full credit to the tooth gel and not my stellar (haha) tooth brushing abilities.

Before having a child, I always thought milk teeth were not that important. Only after becoming a mom did I realize how hugely important baby teeth are. The other thing I learned once I was a mom is that early childhood tooth decay is an enormous problem. If you don’t believe me that a look at this NY Times article. I highly recommend remembering to brush your little one’s teeth twice a day.

IMG_1500

If you want to win an awesome Branam Healthy Smiles Kit of your own enter a Rafflecopter giveaway.  This is a super easy contest to enter because I know everyone is busy.

Disclaimer: I was provided free samples, but we have paid for this product many times. All opinions are my own, and the giveaway is only open to U.S. residents. The products will be sent directly from Branam.

Leave a Reply

