Lots and lots of boxes!

All of the box subscriptions that I was given for Hanukkah and ordered on Black Friday have started to arrive.  A whole bunch of great deal that I purchased on Cyber Monday are also supposed to be delivered this week.  After going almost a week without mail (thank you ice storm in TX), I came home to three boxes at my door on Saturday, my first Popsugar box, my Black Friday order from Citrus Lane, and a Graze box.

I was most excited about the Popsugar box.  I was given a three-month subscription for Hanukkah, and I gave a couple of subscriptions out for gifts too.  I had seen spoilers for this box, but it was still exciting to get.  I am not in love with this box, but I don’t hate it either.  I know that people are either loving or hating the Lulu Frost for Popsugar bracelet, and I actually like.  It is not something I ever would have spent $110.00 on, but now that I have it I will wear it.  I love the chocolates and the popcorn.  I am a sucker for chocolate and popcorn.  The Govino flutes will come in handy for Shabbat grape juice for my little one. I also already used the wrapping paper set.  The two items that are a total miss for me are the mascara and the nail wraps, but since it is a gifting time of year, they can both be gifted.  Overall, the Popsugar box was a great value.  However, I would rather have items I love and a slightly lower value.  If you are interested in signing up for Popsugar you can use the code REFER5 for $5 off one month or REFER10 for $10 off a three-month subscription.  If you use the link I will get credit for you signing up.  If multiple sign up, I will get a free month.

photo-9

The second box I opened was my order from the Citrus Lane Black Friday sale.  I order the Green Toys Rocket and Ivy and Bean paper doll set.  These were a great deal with both items being a little over $10.  If you are still looking for a Green Toy Rocket they are on sale today on Amazon for 50% off list price.

The third box was this month’s Graze box.  All four of the snacks were yummy, and I am happy to report they are once again shipping chocolate in their snacks.  My favorite snack was the dark rocky road.  If you need a Graze code leave I comment, and I will send you one.

IMG_1433Keep an eye out for a lot more reviews in the next few days because I am keeping USPS, UPS, and Fed-Ex busy this week.

 

Leave a Reply

