Ecocentric Mom Baby Mystery Box!

I loved my first Ecocentric Mom Mystery Box so much and had seen such amazing reviews of the baby box that I had to order a baby box when they were offered again this summer.  Every so often Ecocentric Mom will offer a “bonus” box for $25.00.  They are filled with extra goodies from the prior months.  The baby box is supposed to be for babies under 18 months, but when I saw pictures of the box from the first round of mystery box I thought that I would have use for a bunch of the items.  When I ordered, I knew the boxes were not going to ship until the week of October 7, so the box just arrived on Saturday.  The box was not as full as boxes were last round, but they were still pretty amazing.  Last time Ecocentric Mom had promised a value of at least $75.00 this time the promised a value of at least $50.00.  This box had a value of well over $50.00.  

 Image

Here is a breakdown of everything in the box.  The values come from the companies’ websites unless it is notes.  

  

Apple, Spinach, Pea, and Kiwi Happy Creamies ($3.69 on amazon.com)

 

Nourish With Style Pouch ($1.95)

 

Novena Organic Cucumber Cranberry Eye Gel .5 oz. ($22.00)

 

3- Nurturme Carrots, Raisins, Sweet Potatoes Nurturmeals ($4.50)

 

Boogie Mist and 2 $1.00 off coupons ($6.29)

 

2- MamaNeed Milky! ($5.00)

 

MamaNeed Stretchy! 1 oz. ($5.00)

 

Dapple Pacifier Wipes (10 wipes) and $1.50 off coupon ($2.99 diapers.com)

 

BabySoy Socks ($4.00)

 

Nature’s Baby Organics Shampoo and Body Wash 2 oz. ($2.50)

 

Gao Natural Wood Toy Fish Teether ($8.99)

 

2- Water Wipes (10 packs) with 20% off codes for Amazon ($3.98)

 

Not Just For Butts .5 oz. ($2.99)

 

Natures Gate Shampoo and Wash Baby 18 oz. and $2.00 off coupon ($7.79)

 

Pure Love Universal Surface Cleaner 8 oz. ($7.99)

 

Emily Diaper Soother sample

 

Greene Street Soap sample

 

Olivella Baby samples

 

3- BumBoosa Baby Wipes samples

 

Total- $89.66 plus samples and coupons

 

I would say ninety percent of the items are things we will still use.  The only two item that are supposed to be for “baby” that my 2.5 year old will not be using are the BabySoy socks and the Gao Natural Wood Teether, but they are awesome gifts.  Also, you if you look close you will see the Milky! is not in the photos because a friend of mine had asked me last week if I had any sitting around, and I did not.  So, as soon as I got them I sent them her way.  

 

My favorite items from the box are the Not Just For Butts diaper cream and Novena Organic Cucumber Cranberry Eye Gel.  The Not Just For Butts has become our go to cream for diaper rash problems, scrapes, and bug bites.  I like the small size of it because they are easier to stash in different places.  The eye gel is my other favorite because this allergy season is killing me and my eyes are always puffy.  I can’t wait to try it out.  My daughters favorite item is the Happy Family Creamies.  She loves these things.  They are vegan and have lots of probiotics so they are a perfect snack.  

 

I am still waiting on the mom Ecocentric Mom Mystery Box.  I will post pictures as soon as I receive it, but I am thinking it will be later in the week because I don’t have shipping info on it yet.  If you are interested in trying out Ecocentric Mom, you can get 10% off your monthly subscription with the code ECOMOM10. 

 

Leave a Reply

