Woolzies Dryer Balls Giveaway

The wonderful people at Woolzies Dryer Balls have sent me their product to try out.  I am a huge fan of dryer balls, and I am really excited to review them.  So far I have done five or six loads of laundry with them, and I am loving them.  In the past I have usually only used three of four dryer balls at a time. Woolzies come in sets of six, and they recommend you use them all at once, so I have been.  I love dryer balls because they cut down on the drying time and they make fabric softener at thing of the past.  I am loving the big size of the Woolzies. My only complaint about Woolzies so far is my dryer ate one ball.  I am serious I cannot find it anywhere.  I will post more on my experience with Woolzies and report on the case of the missing dryer ball later, but I wanted to let you all know that you can enter to win your very own set of six Woolzies Dryer Balls.  Just enter by clicking here:a Rafflecopter giveaway

IMG_0794

 

Disclaimer:  Contest open to US residents only. The prize will be shipped by Woolzies.  Woolzies provided me the dryer balls to review, but my review only contains my honest opinion.

13 thoughts on “Woolzies Dryer Balls Giveaway

  1. I am the one who does the laundry around here (though I can get my hubby to help fold if we are watching tv). My kids create tons of laundry! Thanks

  2. I probably wash the most, although the husband and kids do help alot! I’d have to say the teenager with all her activities makes the most!

Leave a Reply

