Lots of Granola (NatureBox August)

I really liked the last two NatureBoxes I ordered, but I am not as impressed with the one I received yesterday.  I am not impressed for two reasons.  First, this is the box that was supposed to arrive mid-August, so I have no idea what is going on with their shipping.  Second, I designed my own box this month by picking out two of the five bags.  I ordered the Cocoa Waffle Wafers and the Blueberry Nom Noms.  I really liked the Blueberry Nom Noms the first time I ordered them, and I still really like them.  However, the first time I ordered them there were eight in the bag and this time there were only four.  The Cocoa Waffle Wafers are a new item.  They are organic and chocolate, so I figured I would love them, however, they are awful.  If you happen to have some Nutella in the house, Nutella does make them taste better.ImageI wanted NatureBox to surprise me with the other three bags, and I was surprised when I saw that they sent me three bags of granola.  I really like both the Banana Bread Granola and the Wild Blueberry Flax Granola from prior boxes, so I am not complaining.  The Cherry Granola is okay, but now as good as the other two.  I was a little disappointed that they did not send a nut mix or one other type of snack.

ImageI am moving my NatureBox delivers to once every three months now that I am back at work because I don’t snack as much during the school year.  If you are interested in trying NatureBox you can get your first month for $10.00 using this link http://fbuy.me/dfZC.

Leave a Reply

