Catch Up

So, the summer has flown by.  We arrived home from our seven weeks of travel on Tuesday, and I go back to work this coming Wednesday.  I had several packages waiting for us when I got home, but I am not going to go through all of them.  However, I am going to post my top three favorite items that I have not talked about yet.

Item #1- Mango Almond Bites from NatureBox.  These things are crazy good.  They are kind of like a grown up rice crispy treat.  They are made from puffed rice, mango, and almond.  My only complaint is that the bag was not big enough.Image

Item #2- The Goodbyn Bento Box and stickers from the July Citrus Lane Box.  Goodbyn is one of my favorite brands of lunch containers.  I was going to order the bento box for school this year, so I was happy to receive it from Citrus Lane.  My daughter had a blast decorating it, and she can’t wait to use it.

ImageItem #3- This last item came from the Magic Beans 31 Days of Giveaways.  I won the Luca and Company Prize Pack.  Part of the prize was a Rachel Riordan Giclee print.  I picked out the Ready Set Count Birds, and it is absolutely adorable.

Image

Leave a Reply

